Angebote zu "Intense" (25 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

bareMinerals Augen-Make-up Eyeliner Round the C...
Beliebt
19,95 € *
zzgl. 3,50 € Versand

Die Round the Clock Intense Cream-Glide Eyeliner überzeugen in ihrer buttrigen Cremigkeit und Intensität. Besonders Smokey Eyes lassen sich mit Hilfe der bareMinerals Round the Clock Eyeliner wie von kinderhand kreieren.

Anbieter: parfumdreams
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
bareMinerals Round The Clock Intense Cream-Glid...
17,95 € *
zzgl. 3,50 € Versand

Die Round the Clock™ Intense Cream-Glide Eyeliner überzeugen in ihrer buttrigen Cremigkeit und Intensität. Besonders Smokey Eyes lassen sich mit Hilfe der bareMinerals Round the Clock™ Eyeliner wie von kinderhand kreieren.

Anbieter: Flaconi
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
bareMinerals Augen Round the Clock™ Intense Cre...
18,85 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

Die Round the Clock™ Intense Cream-Glide Eyeliner überzeugen in ihrer buttrigen Cremigkeit und Intensität. Besonders Smokey Eyes lassen sich mit Hilfe der bareMinerals Round the Clock™ Eyeliner wie von kinderhand kreieren.

Anbieter: Parfümerie Pieper
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
bareMinerals Augen Round the Clock™ Intense Cre...
15,85 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

Die Round the Clock™ Intense Cream-Glide Eyeliner überzeugen in ihrer buttrigen Cremigkeit und Intensität. Besonders Smokey Eyes lassen sich mit Hilfe der bareMinerals Round the Clock™ Eyeliner wie von kinderhand kreieren.

Anbieter: Parfümerie Pieper
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
bareMinerals Round the Clock Intense Cream-Glid...
20,00 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Die Round the Clock™ Intense Cream-Glide Eyeliner überzeugen in ihrer buttrigen Cremigkeit und Intensität. Besonders Smokey Eyes lassen sich mit Hilfe der bareMinerals Round the Clock™ Eyeliner wie von kinderhand kreieren.

Anbieter: parfuemerie
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
bareMinerals Round the Clock Intense Cream-Glid...
20,00 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Die Round the Clock™ Intense Cream-Glide Eyeliner überzeugen in ihrer buttrigen Cremigkeit und Intensität. Besonders Smokey Eyes lassen sich mit Hilfe der bareMinerals Round the Clock™ Eyeliner wie von kinderhand kreieren.

Anbieter: parfuemerie
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Winter Dark (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A girl with wide brown eyes looks into the camera. Below her picture, a clock ticks down. Cold traces the back of my neck, pricks my hairline. I will find you, I whisper. It has been ten years since Winter - a headstrong loner with a broken past - was pulled off a mountain by special forces with the aim of turning her into the Secret Service's most effective field agent. Now, she has just two weeks to bring down the head of a formidable criminal organisation, Alek Konstantin, before an innocent girl is murdered by a twisted killer in front of an online audience of millions. Going deep undercover disguised as a paid assassin - alias Snow White - Winter's aim is to infiltrate the Konstantin's inner circle. Calculating, charismatic and totally in control, he holds the girl's fate in his hands. But every time Winter gets close to him, he melts away. He's like a shadow, and yet he knows things about Winter - dark secrets she's never told anyone. Who is he, and how can she reach him in time to save the girl? Then Winter finds the body of a man from her past, stuffed in a dumpster with a bullet through his forehead, and things begin to fall into place. But with the girl's death growing closer with every tick of the clock, and Winter's protective shell starting to crack, does she have what it takes to bring down Konstantin before the clock hits zero? Impossible to put down, Winter Dark is an action-packed, twisty and unputdownable read with a heroine you won't forget. Perfect for fans of Linda Howard, Sandra Brown and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Please note: this book contains scenes of a sexual nature. Winter Dark:'I loved it. Intense and filled with twists and turns. Just when you think you know what is going to happen next, Winter surprises you… I cannot wait for the next instalment!' Goodreads reviewer'Now there is a new kid on the block, the love-child of Jack Reacher and Lisbeth Salander… she can out-punch Bourne and out-pull Bond.' Independent 'I am in heaven. Female assassins all around… awesome. Ready for the next installment.' Goodreads reviewer 'I LOVED this book… It's a great, action-packed book and I loved Winter.' Goodreads reviewer

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Winter Dark (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A girl with wide brown eyes looks into the camera. Below her picture, a clock ticks down. Cold traces the back of my neck, pricks my hairline. I will find you, I whisper. It has been ten years since Winter - a headstrong loner with a broken past - was pulled off a mountain by special forces with the aim of turning her into the Secret Service's most effective field agent. Now, she has just two weeks to bring down the head of a formidable criminal organisation, Alek Konstantin, before an innocent girl is murdered by a twisted killer in front of an online audience of millions. Going deep undercover disguised as a paid assassin - alias Snow White - Winter's aim is to infiltrate the Konstantin's inner circle. Calculating, charismatic and totally in control, he holds the girl's fate in his hands. But every time Winter gets close to him, he melts away. He's like a shadow, and yet he knows things about Winter - dark secrets she's never told anyone. Who is he, and how can she reach him in time to save the girl? Then Winter finds the body of a man from her past, stuffed in a dumpster with a bullet through his forehead, and things begin to fall into place. But with the girl's death growing closer with every tick of the clock, and Winter's protective shell starting to crack, does she have what it takes to bring down Konstantin before the clock hits zero? Impossible to put down, Winter Dark is an action-packed, twisty and unputdownable read with a heroine you won't forget. Perfect for fans of Linda Howard, Sandra Brown and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Please note: this book contains scenes of a sexual nature. Winter Dark:'I loved it. Intense and filled with twists and turns. Just when you think you know what is going to happen next, Winter surprises you… I cannot wait for the next instalment!' Goodreads reviewer'Now there is a new kid on the block, the love-child of Jack Reacher and Lisbeth Salander… she can out-punch Bourne and out-pull Bond.' Independent 'I am in heaven. Female assassins all around… awesome. Ready for the next installment.' Goodreads reviewer 'I LOVED this book… It's a great, action-packed book and I loved Winter.' Goodreads reviewer

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Going Down: Romance for all Seasons, Book 4 , H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When the clock strikes midnight, will she seal more than a deal? Lily May moved from her small Southern town to the big city to make a name for herself. No matter how many times life knocks her down she gets right back up on her five-inch heels and keeps going. When she finds out billionaire Ashton lives in her building she is determined to snag him as a client, but what she doesn’t expect is the unexplained sparks that ignite every time they’re near each other.Ashton is used to people trying to use him to get ahead in the business world and has made it a hobby of turning people away. However, the southern belle with the big smile and great legs, doesn’t know how to quit. As each encounter grows more intense he resolves to keep his distance. But on New Year’s Eve, when their elevator gets stuck, Ashton has nowhere to hide.Time is running out, temptation is burning hot, and when the clock strikes midnight secrets will be revealed. But when the doors finally open will they walk out together or as they went in: alone? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Megan Michelle. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/157996/bk_acx0_157996_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Imperfect Chemistry: Imperfect Series, Book 1 ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Lucy London puts the word genius to shame. Having obtained her PhD in microbiology by the age of 20, she's amassed a wealth of knowledge, but one subject still eludes her - people. The pendulum of passions experienced by those around her confuses and intrigues her, so when she's offered a grant to study emotion as a pathogen, she jumps on the opportunity. Enter Jensen Walker, Lucy's neighbor and the one person she finds appealing. Jensen's life is the stuff of campus legend: messy, emotional, and complicated. Basically, the perfect starting point for Lucy's study. When her tenaciousness wears him down and he consents to help her, sparks fly. To her surprise, Lucy finds herself battling with her own emotions, as foreign as they are intense. With the clock ticking on her deadline, Lucy must decide what's more important: analyzing her passions...or giving in to them? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rhiannon Angell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/070914/bk_acx0_070914_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot